"Doug McCurry & The Verticals" to be released on February 3, 2015

“Doug McCurry & The Verticals” introduces The Verticals, long-time friends William Earl (Big Brick Building) on drums and Greg Gilbert (Swivel) on bass.  All 10 songs are originals penned by McCurry, with the exception of “Knocked Me Down” which was co-written with Gilbert.

Several guest artists assisted in the project including The Midwood Horns (Marcus Harmon on saxophone, Phil Howe on trumpet), Lisa Spring on violin, Toni Naples on accordion, and Donna Duncan on vocals.